Call us

SCOPE

The digitalisation/automation of various business processes is definitely the most complex and never-ending challenge that production companies have to face today and will have to face in the years to come.

The complexity, the expertise, the internal collaboration, the budgets and the impact of the decision on functioning, productivity, competitiveness, assets and personnel are so important that a constant sharpening of knowledge, new applications and consultation have become an ongoing commitment for the company.
The fact is that commitment and knowledge should not be limited to management (general policy); the shop floor should be involved too. Every business unit has its own needs and criteria with respect to feasibility and performance. Therefore, every digitalisation step must fit a perfectly orchestrated whole.



For what sort of companies ?

Every production company, industrial or not, belongs to this target audience. Every possible production company, regardless of whether we are talking about discrete or process industry, may be considered (manufacturing, chemical, pharma, mechanical engineering, food, agribusiness, metal, plastics, wood, textile, etc.)

What is the target audience ?

ABISS 2020 specifically targets the following profiles of visitors :
  • C-levels, owners and general management of SMEs and large companies
  • Managers and prescribers from specific business processes (production, maintenance, procurement, engineering, planning, R&D, quality, SCM, warehousing, safety, IT, HR…)
  • Heads of IT, cybersecurity

Upcoming Events

Content Partners

Twitter

Organisation | Sales | Info


Invent Media bvba

Doorniksesteenweg 216 | 8500 Kortrijk

Sales :
+32 56 24 81 82 - Sven Mollie

Exhibition Support :
+32 56 24 16 95 - Annelies Detavenier

Exhibition Management :
+32 56 21 30 32 - Mario Dejaegher
+32 56 21 30 32 - Karl D'haveloose

Email
info@networkevent.be

When


Thursday 8 October 2020
09.00 - 17.00

Where


Kortrijk Xpo - HAL 5
Doorniksesteenweg 216
8500 Kortrijk
© Invent Media : All rights reserved - Privacy Policy
edit afsluiten

Call us

CADRE

La numérisation/automatisation de divers processus d’entreprise est sans aucun doute le défi le plus complexe et sans fin auquel les entreprises de production sont aujourd’hui confrontées et le seront encore dans les années à venir.

La complexité, le savoir-faire, la collaboration en interne, les budgets et l’impact de la décision sur le fonctionnement, la productivité, la compétitivité, les actifs et le personnel sont si importants que le fait de constamment aiguiser ses connaissances, les nouvelles applications et le dialogue deviennent un engagement continu pour l’entreprise.
Et tant cet engagement que ces connaissances ne doivent pas être mis en œuvre uniquement au niveau de la direction (politique générale), mais aussi en aval. Chaque département a ses propres besoins et critères en matière de faisabilité et de performances. Chaque étape de numérisation doit donc s’inscrire dans un tout parfaitement orchestré.



Pour quelles sortes d’entreprises ?

Toute entreprise industrielle ou artisanale qui produit appartient au groupe cible des visiteurs. Toutes les entreprises de production possibles (qu’il s’agisse d’industries de process ou discrètes) sont concernées, comme p. ex. les industries manufacturière, chimique, pharmaceutique, de construction de machines et d’appareils, alimentaire, agro, du métal, des matières synthétiques, du bois, textile, etc.

Pour qui ?

ABISS 2020 s’adresse spécifiquement aux profils de visiteurs suivants :
  • Dirigeants, propriétaires et gestionnaires de PME et de grandes entreprises
  • Responsables et prescripteurs de processus d’entreprise spécifiques (production, maintenance, approvisionnement, ingénierie, planification, R&D, qualité, GCL, stockage, sécurité, informatique, RH…)
  • Responsables de l’informatique et de la cybersécurité

Upcoming Events

Content Partners

Twitter

Organisation | Vente | Renseignements


Invent Media bvba

Doorniksesteenweg 216 | 8500 Kortrijk

Sales :
+32 56 24 81 82 - Sven Mollie

Exhibition Support :
+32 56 24 16 95 - Annelies Detavenier

Exhibition Management :
+32 56 24 59 44 - Mario Dejaegher
+32 56 24 59 40 - Karl D'haveloose

Email
info@networkevent.be

Quand


Thursday 8 October 2020
09.00 - 17.00

Lieu


Kortrijk Xpo - HAL 5
Doorniksesteenweg 216
8500 Kortrijk
© Invent Media : All rights reserved - Privacy Policy
edit afsluiten